I think I feel I know

Sometimes I know
Most of the time I don’t
I think I know
When I don’t
I feel like I don’t know
When I do
I’ve heard advice to cut these out in writing
“It’s implied this is what you think”
“It’s implied this is what you feel”
Maybe, but these are not the same
Because I think I know means I’ve done some calculations, pros and cons, considerations
I feel I know means I’m talking from the gut or heart
And not my brain
I don’t know if I know this for sure
But I think I feel I know

Use your voice

