Any WordPress bloggers willing to review my book Hool?

I’m already putting together my next book, The Bronze Age, but I still want more feedback on my first effort. I’m someone who believes in a forward-thinking “You’re only as good as what you do next” creative philosophy, so looking back at a book that feels like it was published ages ago (only last September) feels awkward.

Nevertheless, I want to know what seems to work, what doesn’t, and what stands out and jumps from the pages.

To review Hool, comment on this post, message me, or email me at ty.fugazzie@gmail.com and I’ll send you a free digital copy with the promise you will privately or publicly review it.

Thanks and I look forward to getting in touch with reviewers!

2 comments

  1. I’m interested in reviewing it. Can you send a digital copy? info [at] acidfreepulp.com
    Also, a high-res file for the cover. And optional but encourage!–a short author bio.

    1. Definitely! I’m working on my bio and I’ll send these over today.

Use your voice

