Collection Coming Soon

Louder Words Followers:

As you may or may not know, I’ve been working on a writing collection that I’ve been working hard to publish. I’m still in the process of polishing, editing, rearranging, and sequencing, as well as researching the best ways to self-publish the collection. I may do more traditional publishing for select poems or stories in the collection in the future, but given my lack of patience, self-publishing seems to be the route for me.

Stay tuned.

Use your voice

