20: Subway

Where am I supposed to look on a subway?

That ad is pretty funny, I wonder how they got the rights to reference Baha Men, unless the Baha Men are so far into obscurity that they lost any rights to their one-hit wonder.

I can translate what most of that ad says, except for one word, which is plugging up the whole translation.

That girl’s pretty cute, looks cool. Too bad she’s on the other side. I could body my way through this cart, but I don’t really trust my balance.

My eyes decide to settle on the door corner.

Use your voice

